All Saints Laxfield Primary School and Stradbroke CofE Primary School Governor Committees & Term of Office

Name of Governor	Category & Appointed by	Term of Office	Committees
	Chair of Governors Local governor	-	Local Governing Body
Mrs Anna Fielding-O'Farrell		From 01/02/2022 to 31/01/2026	Curriculum
	Appointed by the GB/board		Steering
Rev John McCraken	Foundation governor	From 11/05/2022 to 10/05/2026	Local Governing Body
	Appointed by the Diocese	110111 11, 03, 2022 to 10, 03, 2020	Ethos
NAme Court Name	Foundation governor Appointed by the Diocese	From 01/00/2021 to 21/09/2025	Local Governing Body
Mrs Sarah Nunn		From 01/09/2021 to 31/08/2025	Ethos
Mrs Jackie Turton	Foundation governor Appointed by the Diocese	From 14/02/2022 to 13/02/2026	Local Governing Body
IVII S Jackie Turton		F10111 14/02/2022 to 15/02/2026	Ethos
	Foundation governor Appointed by the Diocese		Local Governing Body
Mrs Clare Blomfield		From 01/09/2023 to 31/08/2027	Ethos
			Steering
Mrs Liana Sommers	Trust governor Appointed by the Trust	From 17/02/2022 to 16/02/2026	Local Governing Body
			Curriculum
			Steering
	Vice Chair Parent governor Elected by parents		Local Governing Body
Mr Ben Hemmings		From 16/07/2020 to 15/07/2024	Curriculum
	Parent governor Elected by parents		Local Governing Body
Mrs Stephanie Feeney		From 01/09/2022 to 31/08/2026	Curriculum
Mr Daryl Jones	Executive Headteacher Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal		Local Governing Body
		From 05/06/2023	Curriculum
			Steering
Mrs Katharine Minns	Head of School (Laxfield) Appointed by the GB/board Non-voting	From 01/09/2018	Local Governing Body
			Curriculum
		1101110170372018	Ethos
			Steering
Mrs Hannah Hunt	Head of School (Stradbroke) Appointed by the GB/board Non-voting	From 01/09/2022	Local Governing Body
			Curriculum
			Ethos
	Ţ.		Steering
Miss Hannah Cragoe	Appointed by the GB/board Non-voting	From 02/12/2021	Ethos

All Saints Laxfield Primary School and Stradbroke CofE Primary School Governor Committees & Term of Office (2023-2024)

All Saints Laxfield and Stradbroke LGB

Historical Member Records

Name	Removal Reason	Removal Notes	Governor Type	First Appointed	From	То	Leaving Date
Emma Hawkins	No removal reason		foundation				31 Oct 2019
Revd Susan Loxton	No removal reason		foundation				7 Nov 2019
Mrs Ria Cox	No removal reason		foundation				13 Jul 2020
Mrs Linda Read	No removal reason		foundation	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2018	31 Mar 2022	24 Sep 2020
Mrs Pam Pickard	No removal reason		clerk				3 Dec 2020
Mrs Linda Sherman	Resigned		Foundation governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2018	31 Mar 2022	10 Jun 2021
Kate Axon	No removal reason		Co-opted governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2018	31 Mar 2022	7 Oct 2021
Mr Alastair Butler	Resigned		Trust Governor	19 Nov 2018	19 Nov 2018	18 Nov 2022	13 Feb 2022
Rev Gini Williams	No removal reason	EX-Offico has moved on	Foundation governor	7 Nov 2019	7 Nov 2019	6 Nov 2023	21 Feb 2022
Mr Bill Shuttle	Term of Office Expired	Bill decided that he would not remain	Co-opted governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2018	31 Jul 2022	21 Sep 2022
Mrs Alison Standley	Term of Office Expired	Alison decided that she would not	Foundation governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2022	31 Jul 2022	21 Sep 2022
Daniel Millican	Removed	Temporary member while	Staff governor	30 Nov 2022	30 Nov 2022	29 Nov 2026	16 Jun 2023
Mr Tim Mawson	Resigned		Foundation governor	1 Sep 2015	1 Apr 2022	31 Aug 2023	31 Aug 2023